Contact Us

Can easily be contacted in 2 ways:
1. By email, at:

info@RSIrecruitment.com All messages are reviewed on a daily basis and looked after usually within 24 hours, depending on urgency.

2. By phone, between 9 AM and 9 PM (EST or Coordinated Universal Time minus 5 Hours) at:

1 (416) 287 1995 Messages are always returned promptly.

Our Team:

Jean-Marc Frion –  jmf@RSIrecruitment.com1 416 287 1995
Suzan Lush – suzan@RSIrecruitment.com1 905 573 6132
David Nanta – david@rsirecruitment.com1 647 674 4372
Mark Boileau – markb@RSIrecruitment.com – 1 514 505 3955
Ella Mignat – ella@RSIrecruitment.com – 1 647 224 7092
Ugur Gencay – ugencay@RSIrecruitment.com – 1 416 833 7678
Luc Brunet – lucbrunet@RSIrecruitment.com –  7 968 954 2751
Nick Samaras – samaras@rsirecruitment.com1 845 731 9333

Contact Us

Fill out your details and we’ll be in touch with you shortly.